Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Why should I check off Remember Me when I sign in?

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2016 08:53AM EDT
When you sign in there is an option to check off Remember Me.  When you do this you will remain signed into Schmoozyshops.  This makes it more convenient when using the Passion Button.  You don't have to stop everything and sign in before you Passion something.  Schmoozyshops.com does NOT have to be open on your browser and the Passion Button will still work.
support@schmoozys.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete